Search This Website
Maximize
 Child Restraint Manufacturer Contacts for CPSTs
Minimize

Many manufacturers have a staff member whose role is to interface with the CPS community on technical issues.  If the company has such a staff member, the name and contact info of that representative is indicated on the CR company list below.  Please note, however, that only trained advocates should access these contacts; others in the general public should use the companies’ customer service lines  Do not contact these individuals regarding warranty issues.

ApricaCarol Helminskicarol.helminski@gracobaby.com
Baby TrendTeresa Hollandteresah@babytrend.com

Britax

Sarah Tiltonsarah.tilton@britax.com
Bubble BumAllan Buchanan
www.bubblebum.co/us
ChiccoCourtney Barrychiccocps.usa@artsana.com
ClekTrudy Slaghttrudy@clekinc.com
CombiScott Spencespence@combiusa.com
CybexSarah Haversticksarah.haverstick@evenflo.com
Diono
(formerly Sunshine Kids)
Allana Pinkertonallana.pinkerton@diono.com
Doona
JT Viehweg
Monica Burgos-Valdes
jt@happykidssmartparents.com
monicav@happykidssmartparents.com
Dorel Juvenile Group
(Safety 1st, Cosco, Eddie Bauer, Maxi-Cosi)
Daniel Diascpsadvocate@djgusa.com
EvenfloSarah Haversticksarah.haverstick@evenflo.com
Goodbaby InternationalSarah Haversticksarah.haverstick@evenflo.com
GracoCarol Helminskicarol.helminski@gracobaby.com
Hauck / iCooJay Prenticejay@gtbaby.com
Kiddy (OOB)  
Kids II (OOB) consumerservices@kidsii.com
Kids EmbraceTony Jerishatonyj@kidsembrace.com
Merritt ManufacturingShayne Merrittinfo@eztether.com
miFoldMatt Dawesmatt@mifold.com
Nuna Baby EssentialsBob Wallbob.wall@nuna.eu
Orbit Baby (OOB)  
Recaro Child Safety Systems (OOB)

Safe Traffic SystemVera Fullawayvera@safetrafficsystem.com
Summer Infant (OOB)  
Sunshine Kids ( See Diono)  
TeutoniaCarol Helminskicarol.helminski@gracobaby.com
UPPAbabyDaniella Browndaniella@uppababy.com
UrbiniSarah Haversticksarah.haverstick@evenflo.com
Information Correct as of 08-2017
OOB = Out-of-Business

 

   Minimize

Safe Ride News Publications, P.O. Box 136, Greenbank, WA 98253-0136
Phone: 425-640-5710 / 800-403-1424 • Fax: 425-640-5417
All rights reserved, by copyright E-mail: Webmaster