Search This Website
Maximize
 Child Restraint Manufacturer Contacts for CPSTs
Minimize

Many manufacturers have a staff member whose role is to interface with the CPS community on technical issues.  If the company has such a staff member, the name and contact info of that representative is indicated on the CR company list below.  Please note, however, that only trained advocates should access these contacts; others in the general public should use the companies’ customer service lines  Do not contact these individuals regarding warranty issues.

Aprica Carol Helminski carol.helminski@gracobaby.com
Baby Trend Teresa Holland teresah@babytrend.com

Britax

Sarah Tilton sarah.tilton@britax.com
Bubble Bum

Chicco Courtney Barry chiccocps.usa@artsana.com
Clek Trudy Slaght trudy@clekinc.com
Combi Scott Spence spence@combiusa.com
Cybex Sarah Haverstick sarah.haverstick@evenflo.com
Diono
(formerly Sunshine Kids)
Allana Pinkerton allana.pinkerton@diono.com
Doona
JT Viehweg
jt@happykidssmartparents.com
Dorel   cpsadvocate@djgusa.com
Evenflo Sarah Haverstick sarah.haverstick@evenflo.com
Goodbaby International Sarah Haverstick sarah.haverstick@evenflo.com
Graco Carol Helminski carol.helminski@gracobaby.com
Hauck / iCoo Jay Prentice jay@gtbaby.com
Kids II (OOB)   consumerservices@kidsii.com
Merritt Manufacturing Shayne Merritt info@eztether.com
Nuna Baby Essentials Bob Wall bob.wall@nuna.eu
Orbit Baby Courtney Yin Duke cps@orbitbaby.com
Recaro Child Safety Systems Tony Jerisha
tony.jerisha@recaro-cs.com
Safe Traffic System Vera Fullaway vera@safetrafficsystem.com
Summer Infant    
Sunshine Kids ( See Diono)    
Teutonia Carol Helminski carol.helminski@gracobaby.com
UPPAbaby Daniella Brown daniella@uppababy.com
Urbina Sarah Haverstick sarah.haverstick@evenflo.com
Information Correct as of 06-2016
OOB = Out-of-Business

 

   Minimize

Safe Ride News Publications, P.O. Box 38, Edmonds, WA 98020-0038
Phone: 425-640-5710 / 800-403-1424 • Fax: 425-640-5417
All rights reserved, by copyright E-mail: Webmaster